Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

SATHYARAJ ( bm312952 )  
Last Login : 2019-05-31 17:26:06
Posted By : Self
I am 32, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Thootukudi Mavattam Thisayanvilai / now Chennai . I have done Hr.Sec. School. I am a Self-employed Person.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: SATHYARAJ Age: 32
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Tulam (Libra) Lagnam: Meenam (Pisces)
Natchathiram: Swathi Gothram: siva Gothram
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Hr.Sec. School - Tamil
Education in Detail: +2
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation in Detail: own shop
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: josiyar    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.