Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

T.R.VIVEKI ( bm309284 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-10-30 17:05:55
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 26, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Madurai . She has done ME/M.Tech.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: T.R.VIVEKI Age: 26
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight: 55
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Natchathiram: Avittam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: ME/M.Tech - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: post graduate M.E Engineering Design from PSG, Coimbatore
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Madurai
 
Personality information
Even though I had experience in industry and academic, I wish to work from home (like exports) so that I could look after the family first and secondarily earn to the betterment of life.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: micro industrialist of manufacturing rubber components    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My father is a micro industrialist of manufacturing rubber components like oil seals, o rings etc.My mother is a home maker.My eldest sister is married and blessed with a baby.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 27 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm - 6ft 3in - 190cm Weight 70 -
Body Type Average Complexion Wheatish
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education BE/B.Tech Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.