Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

saravanan g ( bm237931 )  
Last Login : 2015-05-28 17:11:45
Posted By : Self
I am 34, Divorced Hindu Nadar . Nativity is karaikudi . I have done B.Sc. I am an Executive.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: saravanan g Age: 34
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Bharani Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Sc - Maths
Education in Detail: bsc maths
Occupation: Executive
Occupation in Detail: karaikudi
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
i want a calm and fair life patner.
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: expired    Mother's Occupation:house wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
middle class family.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 19 - 22 Marital status Divorced
Height 4ft 11in - 149cm - 5ft 0in - 152cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Slim Complexion Very Fair
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education B.Com Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.