Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

T.Lakshmiprabha ( bm237376 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : Offline Member
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 33, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is MUSIRI, TRICHY DISTRICT . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: T.Lakshmiprabha Age: 33
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight: 50
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Ayilyum Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - -
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Works for a software products company
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My daughter looks charming and elegant. She is a talented and down-to-earth type of girl, who excels in career, at the same time respects family values. She is very much affectionate towards family and of very caring nature. Though she has been brought up with ample amenities, still she possesses the trait of beautifully adjusting towards any situation in life. She is a wonderful cook and considers cooking as her leisure pursuit. No doubt that she will perfectly balance her roles, as a wife and a working professional. She is also OK to be a full-time homemaker, post marriage. She possesses an Engineering degree in Computers, and works for a top MNC in Chennai.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Ex Private company Employee (VRS)    Mother's Occupation:Officer in Nationalized Bank
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
EDUCATED , CUTE FAMILY We are a small cute family of 4 members. Me (work for a nationalized bank), my husband (VRS, now doing his own business), my elder daughter (the bride) and an younger daughter (works for an MNC in Chennai). We are a well-to-do family, with friendly traits. We have always treated ours daughters as friends and have always given them our best, till now. As we both are working, my daughters grew up as responsible children, naturally. Though we have all facilities at home, they never hesitate to do any of the household works during need. Now, we are looking for a perfect son-in-law for our elder daughter, whom we consider to be our first son.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.