Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Ram Mohana Valli ( bm237374 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : Offline Member
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
She is 33, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is kaniyakumari Dist . She has done M.Phil. She is a Professor.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Ram Mohana Valli Age: 33
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Not entered Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Poosam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: M.Phil - -
Education in Detail: MCA.,M.Phil
Occupation: Professor
Occupation in Detail: Occupation in Detail Assistant Professor in an Engineering College
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
She is working as Assistant Professor in an Engineering college near our house in Nagercoil. She is beautiful and kind, we are five brothers and she is our only sister, looking for a life partner from a good family background.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Expired    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 5  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My father was a Business man, he passed away few years back, we are 5 brothers and 1 sister, two of us got married and now we are looking for a good life partner for our sister. She is our only sister, working as Assistant Professor in an Engineering college near to our house. Four of us are in job at Chennai and the other one is working as civil engineer at koodankulam power plant. My father native is Tuticorin dist., and my mother native is Kanyakumari dist., My sister is pretty good and clever full girl, we are searching a suitable life partner from a good family.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.