Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Ms.Amutha ( bm234243 )  
 
Last Login : Offline Member
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 34, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Sivakasi . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Ms.Amutha Age: 34
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kanni (Virgo) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Ashtham Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - -
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Senior Associate in CTS, GMR Perungudi, Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Looking for Caring partner and giving moral support to her as a good friend in her life. Place of Birth: Virudhunagar. Date and Time of Birth : 2 Aug 1984 / 8:56AM. Thanks for viewing my sister profile and all the best in your search.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Accountant    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I C.Rajesh elder brother, done BE Mechanical Engineering and working as Support Engineer near sholinganallur. My Father is an private accountant working salem and Mother is home-maker. My sister is in chennai staying with me.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.